Top

Innendienst:

Herr D. Novosel       
Betriebsleiter/ Operations Leader
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: Info@salus-controls.de

Frau D. Nisi
Finanzen/ Innendienst
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail:  finanzen@salus-controls.de

Frau J. Walter
Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: verkauf@salus-controls.de

Herr M. Ramsden
Technischer Manager Deutschland
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 8258515
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: mramsden@salus-controls.de

Herr P. Herdt
Lagerlogistik
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 8258526
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: pherdt@salus-controls.de

Frau S. Knöpfle
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: finanzen@salus-controls.de

Außendienst:

Herr A. Boll
Vertriebsleiter / Sales Director

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 10335419
Fax: +49 (0) 6108 8258529
E-Mail: aboll@salus-controls.de

 

Herr H. Richter
Regionalverkaufsleiter West

Mobil:+49 (0) 151 11840922
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-mail: hrichter@salus-controls.de​

 

Herr A. Spehr                                                    
Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord/Ost

Mobil:+49 (0) 151 23761842
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-mail: aspehr@salus-controls.de​

Herr A. Gerlovic                                                    
Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd/Ost

Mobil:+49 (0) 171 2014869
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-mail: agerlovic@salus-controls.de